FANDOM


Abandon is a keyword action.

Details

Comprehensive Rules

701.23. Abandon

  • 701.23a Only a face-up ongoing scheme card may be abandoned, and only during an Archenemy game. See rule 312, “Schemes,” and rule 904, “Archenemy.”
  • 701.23b To abandon a scheme, turn it face down and put it on the bottom of its owner’s scheme deck.
Keyword Actions
Evergreen ActivateAttachCastCounterDestroyDiscard
ExchangeExileFightPlayRegenerateReveal
SacrificeScrySearchShuffleTapUntap
Other AbandonBolsterClashDetainFatesealInvestigate
ManifestMonstrosityPlaneswalkPopulateProliferate
Set in MotionSupportTransformVote