Raise a Floppa - The Loop
Do you like this video?
|Last Used||Archenemy: Nicol Bolas|
|Reminder Text||No official reminder text|
- To turn a face-up ongoing scheme card face down and put it on the bottom of its owner’s scheme deck. See rule 701.26, “Abandon.”
- 701.26. Abandon
- 701.26a Only a face-up ongoing scheme card may be abandoned, and only during an Archenemy game. See rule 313, “Schemes,” and rule 904, “Archenemy.”
- 701.26b To abandon a scheme, turn it face down and put it on the bottom of its owner’s scheme deck.