Arlinn, Embraced by the Moon
Arlinn, Embraced by the Moon SOI
Shadows over Innistrad Mythic Rare 
Card Type: PlaneswalkerArlinn
Oracle Text: Loyalty up 1: Creatures you control get +1/+1 and gain trample until end of turn.
Loyalty down 1: Arlinn, Embraced by the Moon deals 3 damage to target creature or player. Transform Arlinn, Embraced by the Moon.
Loyalty down 6: You get an emblem with "Creatures you control have haste and ‘Mana Tap: This creature deals damage equal to its power to target creature or player.'"
2016-04-08 The “planeswalker uniqueness rule” looks for planeswalkers that share a planeswalker type. If you control Arlinn Kord and Arlinn, Embraced by the Moon at the same time, you’ll choose one to put into its owner’s graveyard.
2016-04-08 Arlinn, Embraced by the Moon is not a Werewolf card; that is, she doesn’t have the creature type Werewolf. Spells and abilities that refer to Werewolf cards or Werewolves don’t apply to Arlinn.
2016-04-08 When the ability that transforms Arlinn Kord into Arlinn, Embraced by the Moon (or vice versa) resolves, the number of loyalty counters on her doesn’t change.
2016-04-08 You can’t activate Arlinn Kord’s second ability and, after she transforms, activate a loyalty ability of Arlinn, Embraced by the Moon during that turn (or vice versa).
2016-04-08 The set of creatures affected by the first ability of Arlinn, Embraced by the Moon is determined as the ability resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won’t get +1/+1 or gain trample.
2016-04-08 The emblem grants the activated ability to your creatures. Use the power of the creature as the activated ability resolves to determine how much damage is dealt. If the creature isn’t on the battlefield at that time, use its power as it last existed on the battlefield. Note that this works differently than the fight keyword action, which requires both creatures to be on the battlefield for any damage to be dealt.
This card can transform into Arlinn Kord