Editing Talk:"Legend rule"

Jump to: navigation, search

Warning: You are not logged in. Your IP address will be publicly visible if you make any edits. If you log in or create an account, your edits will be attributed to your username, along with other benefits.

The edit can be undone. Please check the comparison below to verify that this is what you want to do, and then save the changes below to finish undoing the edit.

Latest revision Your text
Line 6: Line 6:
   
 
Would people be okay with a merger of this article into the article into [[Legendary]]? --[[User:Thisjustout|Thisjustout]] ([[User talk:Thisjustout|talk]]) 14:44, 26 February 2017 (UTC)
 
Would people be okay with a merger of this article into the article into [[Legendary]]? --[[User:Thisjustout|Thisjustout]] ([[User talk:Thisjustout|talk]]) 14:44, 26 February 2017 (UTC)
βˆ’
: I'm ok with it if all the redirects will point to the right section --[[User:Hunterofsalvation|Hunter]] ([[User talk:Hunterofsalvation|talk]]) 14:50, 26 February 2017 (UTC)
+
: I'm ok with it if all the redirect point will direct to the right section --[[User:Hunterofsalvation|Hunter]] ([[User talk:Hunterofsalvation|talk]]) 14:50, 26 February 2017 (UTC)
 
:: Sounds good to me. --[[User:Corveroth|Corveroth]] ([[User talk:Corveroth|talk]]) 15:45, 26 February 2017 (UTC)
 
:: Sounds good to me. --[[User:Corveroth|Corveroth]] ([[User talk:Corveroth|talk]]) 15:45, 26 February 2017 (UTC)

Please note that all contributions to the MTG Wiki are considered to be released under the CC BY-NC-SA 2.5

Cancel Editing help (opens in new window)