Difference between revisions of "Talk:"Legend rule""

From MTG Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
(Created page with "Okay, so, I've noticed about Mutavault, and how the "Legendary" supertype used to be the subtype Legend. Would the legend rule apply to Mutavault as a side effect of this or i...")
 
(→‎Article merger: new section)
Line 1: Line 1:
 
Okay, so, I've noticed about Mutavault, and how the "Legendary" supertype used to be the subtype Legend. Would the legend rule apply to Mutavault as a side effect of this or is Legend not counted? [[User:WindMasterArceus|WindMasterArceus]] ([[User talk:WindMasterArceus|talk]]) 15:25, 9 November 2013 (UTC)
 
Okay, so, I've noticed about Mutavault, and how the "Legendary" supertype used to be the subtype Legend. Would the legend rule apply to Mutavault as a side effect of this or is Legend not counted? [[User:WindMasterArceus|WindMasterArceus]] ([[User talk:WindMasterArceus|talk]]) 15:25, 9 November 2013 (UTC)
  +
  +
== Article merger ==
  +
  +
Would people be okay with a merger of this article into the article on [[Legendary]]? --[[User:Thisjustout|Thisjustout]] ([[User talk:Thisjustout|talk]]) 14:44, 26 February 2017 (UTC)

Revision as of 14:44, 26 February 2017

Okay, so, I've noticed about Mutavault, and how the "Legendary" supertype used to be the subtype Legend. Would the legend rule apply to Mutavault as a side effect of this or is Legend not counted? WindMasterArceus (talk) 15:25, 9 November 2013 (UTC)

Article merger

Would people be okay with a merger of this article into the article on Legendary? --Thisjustout (talk) 14:44, 26 February 2017 (UTC)