Okay, so, I've noticed about Mutavault, and how the "Legendary" supertype used to be the subtype Legend. Would the legend rule apply to Mutavault as a side effect of this or is Legend not counted? WindMasterArceus (talk) 15:25, 9 November 2013 (UTC)
Would people be okay with a merger of this article into the article into Legendary? --Thisjustout (talk) 14:44, 26 February 2017 (UTC)
I'm ok with it if all the redirects will point to the right section --Hunter (talk) 14:50, 26 February 2017 (UTC)
Sounds good to me. --Corveroth (talk) 15:45, 26 February 2017 (UTC)
Community content is available under CC BY-NC-SA 2.5 unless otherwise noted.