From MTG Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

reminder text[edit source]

There is actually a reminder text on the second card --Hunter (talk) 19:15, 27 June 2016 (UTC)

Good point... - Yandere Sliver H09 symbol.png 19:40, 27 June 2016 (UTC)
I added the reminder in the text, because it is not a reminder of how the mechanic works but with which card you can meld the other card. - Yandere Sliver H09 symbol.png 19:50, 27 June 2016 (UTC)

meld cards vs DFC[edit source]

Double-faced card says meld cards are considered to be DFCs, but this page says they are not. Contradiction? -- 12:02, 22 September 2016 (UTC)

From a rules prespective. Meld cards and double faced cards are completely different things. However they are card with two faces and maro was asked if you could get a meld cards and DFCs share the same slot in the booster. I would say that the meld article is correct while the DFC article would need a re-write. - Yandere Sliver H09 symbol.png 14:59, 22 September 2016 (UTC)